Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Tobar Mirascope
Price:£9.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 August 2015
When you put something into the Mirascope, slowly turn it around. Depending the angle you look at it, at some point the object seems to be actually on the outside of the top opening. That's the spot you should be looking at it. Remember, you have to look at it from the side, not directly from the top.

One downside perhaps is the fact that the mirror surface is prone to scratching, so it is a toy to play for few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
It's only an illusion when you view it from the right angle. Great novelty idea.....but the novelty wears off quite quickly. Maybe i need to be around younger children to appreciate it a bit more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2016
This was a present for my 14 year old son as a small extra gift....all of the family enjoyed it actually so it was a good novelty gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
This caused great amusement with the children at Christmas. We placed many items on the mirror and watched the childrens amazed faces when they realised they could not physically feel the item when it looked like it was standing up in front of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
My son likes it - but a little small - but I think most of them are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 August 2015
Cheap, but the plastic reflective coating isn't great. It is ok for kids but doesn't compare with metal versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
As description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2015
It sits on my window sill doing nothing in particular. But it's kinda endearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2015
Love love love giving my children geeky science toys. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)