Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 23 September 2017
A gel like consistency, but is a light red, if you are going for a dark red look I would recommend purchasing a different type of fake blood or adding black paint or powder to the blood or your skin, does not smell like anything and it does stain skin a little and takes a few scrubs with soap or a baby wipe to remove.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
It is the perfect fake blood. The consistency is great, as is the colour. It is perfect for a deep wound because it is so thick and red. Also, it is good value. Because you buy a reasonably sized amount, it is cheaper than other products. The bottle lasts a long time, a whole zombie film later and I only used about 30ml but it looked like i used loads. You can see the heart tear scene in the customer photos. Also, i think in one way it could be educational-ish, like if ur kids want to become film makers, photographers, camera men, FX artists or directors. :)
5 STAR... essential for film making, halloween and just fun!!!
review image review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
I got this bottle of fake blood a couple of years ago now.
I have used it for Halloween and other fancy dress events as well as a drama performance and it dries quite realistically.
Good size bottle, I recommend it for fancy dress and Halloween.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I purchased this for a horror film i am making i first tested it out when a victim got stabbed and we needed to cover him in blood when i first poored it i notoiced it was very thick how ever once spreading it on the cloths and skin it worked a treat however i do have 1 criticsm it is very thick and does not flow as fast as i would i have liked it to however overall a brilliant product and a little goes a long way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
bought this some time ago. it was delivered quickly and was well packed. and it is what it says it is - fake blood! looks the business. i use it for photographic purposes and it looks real enough for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I used this for my Halloween costume last year. Great colour when used (not too bright red looking) and it doesn't stain skin as much as cheaper alternatives. On saying that though It would be worth being careful when applying as i spilt some on my floor and it took some work getting out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this product for a friends birthday and it was amazing. Not only was there tons, but it was very realistic and didn't stain my skin! It arrived a little late, but was well worth the wait :) x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
Perfect fake blood, used to 'decorate' some prosthetic wounds, dries great. It isn't too runny and whilst it is durable and so takes a little longer to wash off skin it is definitely worth it. Shame it doesn't come in an even larger size as I professionally create zombie makeup for parties and so I go through a LOT of blood. This is the best liquid fake blood I've used, better than gels as it has the right consistency to create believable blood splatter. Makes amazing scar tissue when used in large amounts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
MY KID LOVED IT SHE IS REALY INTO F/X AND HOPES TO GO IN TO THIS FEALD OF WORK
WHEN SHE LEAVES SCHOOL SHE HAS SEAT ALL HER EXAMS AROUND IT AND WITH THE THINGS
WE GOT FROM YOUR SELFS AND OTHERE COPANYS ON AMAZON SHE HAS MADE SOME BRILL AND
REALISTIC LOOKING INJUARYS AND THINGS LIKE THE SO THAN YOU FOR A MORE SCARY YEAR

YOUR RAYMOND Mc CARTNEY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
i was doing a as media movie, where i needed to have some blood, well because the nhs does not give out real blood to people, we bought this. i was very impressed with everything about this product, it is so realistic and a little goes a long way.

and for the money, a complete bargain

brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)