Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2012
Everything in this all-girl Adult Channel series from 2000 is heightened and exaggerated for camp. Attention is drawn to the bed sets, the bad plots, the bad Carry On type double-entendre sci-fi puns, the bad acting. Its got a sense of humour, rare for porn. Like everything else here, boobs are suitably large and silly, although the women are gorgeous in their own porny way, and all possess proud beautiful arses. As the series features a spaceship captain and her sidekick (a beautiful woman with short blonde hair), there's always at least 4 women in every scene, so there's always lots to look at, generally filmed at nice angles. Snogging, tribbing, licking, bouncing etc..... the usual porno stuff but with a sense of fun and its own silliness.

Gorgeous women doing hot naughty things to each other. Silly, horny fun. Enjoyable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I should say that I was not that keen on buying this, but I'm glad I did. Its funny and the girls are lovely. Almost hardcore the uncut version would be good. The stories are a farce, but that is not what you are there for, and anyway, the acting and direction gives you a knowing wink about that. It is ALL lesbo but, hey, who needs men?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2010
Well, it does what it says on the tin. I may have a jaundiced view because this was one of the first such programmes I ever saw and it made an impression on a young and impressionable lad! It's silly and it's got naked ladies doing interesting things to each other. One for the brown paper bag or to hide under the bed ;) it beats a mag any day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Just what you expect from the adult channel production. Lots of good looking girls having fun.
It's not hard core, just PT really.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
The film was as advertised and I must say I enjoyed it, the women were very attractive with good bodies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Brill dvd. It all girl on girl action thats garinted to get you all hot horney and wet would recemend to anyone who likes girl on girl action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This was funny and quite horny to watch. Not the most explicit but well worth a gander. Cheap dvd too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Packaging good. if you like girls kissing and all that then this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
would have given less but you can't. I think its made in someones garage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
V Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)