Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2015
this film brings back memory better then house party 2. only down side I couldn't give it five stars its because its heavely cut on excon catering sceen and end cradits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Not as good as the first two, they should have left it alone. The highlight was Bernie Mac but was not in the film for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I LOVE THESE FILMS AND UISED TO WATCH THEM ALL THE TIME AS A TEENAGER. BRILLIANT QUALITY AND MADE ME LAUGH Y HEAD OFF
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good quality, we loved it, brought is back to our childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I bought this for someone and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Yh great film. This was a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
excellent highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
brilliant film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Same fun,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
the product came really early.even before the delivery estimate time-which was great!
i didn't have to stay at home forever waiting for the delivery because it went straight through the letterbox
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse