Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
136
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Donkey Game|Change
Price:£1.47+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2010
Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday, it was so much fun. No pins, just stickers for the tails. Good size poster and it came with a blindfold.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Call me fussy, but I looked at various pin the tail on the donkey games & I opted for this because of it's vintage charm, but I was sent a naf looking one you can get from ASDA... Still has all the bits (poster, tails & mask ) & will serve purpose but I'd wanted one like in the picture.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
Brilliant for my kids 6th birthday party.

Well manufactured cheap fun.

Delivered quickly

Thank you
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
Bought for a 5 minute game at a childs party - it did what it said on the box. No complaints.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 October 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday party. She didn't quite get it but loved helping her blindfolded Pappa pin the tail anywhere on the donkey so we all had a good laugh.
I think this is excellent value for money as you get a poster, 24 numbered tails and a blindfold. If you are careful with the tails you can re-use them as we did to prolong the fun and if you position the mask correctly you can see where to pin your tail (it wouldn't do for granny who knows everything to fail at such a simple task!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Must have item for children parties. it arrived on time with a very low cost. Beware that the eye mask is useless. We used a sleeping mask instead.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Great party game for kids (and grown up kids) really quick delivery, great price too. The donkey is not quite as big as it could have been, meaning lots of guesses around the same area, and it could have done with having some sort of target for players to be aiming for, but still lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
This caused great amusement at a toddler birthday party. There was plenty of adult input to ensure that the tails were stuck on the poster (it's not that big), but for the price it provided a great extra game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I love this. Came as in the picture and is big enough for a 4 year old's party. The mask is cardboard and hardly worth them including but we just used a scarf. The tail stickers are numbered so you need to write a list of the kids against each number somewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Arrived quickly & looks good. Tails aren't reusable but who can complain at this price! Planning on writing the children's names on the tails ahead of the party save any confusion (read "cheating") then will put in birthday keepsake box as a lovely wee momento from the party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here