Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
26
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 30 August 2013
When this arrived I was extremely impressed with the quality of the trolley and blocks. The colours on them were so striking and my 9mth old daughter loved them immediately. It is very easy to push and with a couple of added books in the trolley for support at the start it allowed her to become increasingly mobile. She will have years of use out of this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
We bought this for my grandson's first birthday. Although he is not walking yet he immediately got up and started walking along and was so pleased with himself. He also loved the variety and colours of the bricks and I can see he will get hours of play from this toy. Excellent quality and very stable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter as a walker, she was off walking withinn a few days with the help of the walker and we have lots of fun with the bricks. Very sturdy and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This was just right for a 1yr old birthday present. its light enough to push but not so light it runs away with the toddler. The bricks are brightly coloured and easily held in little hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This is a great toy and I'm so glad I ordered this walker over others. The bricks are colourful and interesting and the whole product is very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Beautifully made, sturdy and loved by all the kids; great value for money!! Will be handed down no problem and already fighting over it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Well made and packed with interesting and colourful bricks. I anticipate that it will provide years of fun to a very active toddler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great block truck. Interesting blocks, including bells and beads! Self assembly easy, but sometimes needs tightening!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Excellent quality, very sturdy, colorful bricks , very easy to put together , was for my grandson who loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
The best Christmas present for a 9 month old baby, and it is still her favorite toy a month later.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)