Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
17
Naava Women's 9 ct White Gold Diamond and Sapphire Ring, Size L
Ring Size: L|Change
Price:£341.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 May 2016
The ring itself is not too bad, but the finish is quite average. The ring was missing a sapphire and diamond so it had to be returned.

All in all it doesn't really seem to live up to its price tag.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
I liked this product and bought it as a surprise gift for my wife. The picture accrurately reflects the ring as displayed and my wife loves it. It is a chunky ring and the style looks good on her hand.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
my wife loved it.she liked the size of the ring.feel it is very good value and will recommend the seller to anybody.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
Lovely ring very chunky worth the money a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
Beautiful sparkles fits perfectly ilove it , its my hubbies Christmas gift to me the best thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
Beautiful. Bought it for my mother and she loves it. However, I expected an authentication certificate of some sort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Adorable precious ring. Would recommend it to any woman who loves white gold and precious stones. Just lovely to wear and good value for money as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
This ring was even nicer than the photos, very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2016
Good product...the same as a picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
A really beautiful ring.Lots of gold in this piece.The diamonds are really sparkly. So glad i picked this ring.A great service from amazon all round.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)