Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2016
Delivered as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2009
The Wii firt was great - all the family have played and will continue to play. All levels of fitness and all ages are catered for my daughter is 13 & my dad is 69 and both could play and improve their health within their own limits. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
perfect all rounder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2008
Great game for all the family. I call it a game because that's how we view it. Obviously the added bonus of this wonderful game is your exercising at the same time.

Nice to see stock levels around the UK increasing, hope this continues. Have been really disappointed in some of the major online retailers using wii Fit to sell other items. The amount of bundles that have been on offer which consisted of pure rubbish(apart from wii fit) has been shocking. And let's hope that this puts an end to those companies selling for double the RRP. Couple of which have been lurking in the market place.

Anyway, awesome product and great value for RRP £69.99. (be patient don't pay more).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2008
The idea is a brilliant one. It's fun, it's healthy, the Wii balance board is perfectly tuned and all the games I've played on it up to now have been great. Get a copy ASAP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This product works well but it is a little gimmicky. Most of our family quickly got tired of the exercises and it is now gathering dust. It does work welkl though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2009
the game itself is very good it is really fun and the fact that it is exercise is a bonus :)
however the price on amazon is really high!!
you can get a much better price at somewhere like game with another game in the package!!
although when it arrived i was not that excited after reading other reviews and i was a bit scared to step on however as i am quite slim i didn't get to much of a shock when it did my bmi :)
all in all i would definitely buy the game however look around for better deals!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Must be honest we loved it when it first came out, and since (as in normal January keep fit purchases) the board has been placed behind the tv, gathering dust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)