Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
100
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
i bought it for a friend and she absolutely love it. highly recommended for people who loves to cook. check out the other series as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
A compelling series with various adventures and the ever engaging Mr Stein presenting his way through France's waterways - wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I like Rick Stein's informative and enthusiastic manner. The DVD is well produced and presented, well worth seeing again. A good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This item arrived on time and in excellent condition. It made a great birthday present and has helped cook up some lovely meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This is a lovely dvd set to relax & watch. Rick Stein at his best, i bought this as a gift for my husband & he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
A lovely series which brought back memories of a wonderful holiday on the canal with the bonus of some lovely recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great series, very funny and enjoyable. We really liked it. Most people would enjoy this DVD. We are glad we got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Purchased as a follow up to TV series. It did not disappoint even better the second time viewed - happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2009
Another wonderful series with Rick Stein & wonderful scenery along with the various regions of France & it's food
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Very enjoyable, having just cycled the canal du midi was interested to see it from the boater's point of view!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse