Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2008
The first few episodes of this series brought up so many real-life issues from the office we were howling with laughter. The best episodes are those from when Richard appears, the Goth locked in the cupboard. This is Noel Fielding at his Mighty Boosh style best. He is so funny he practically overshadows the others. Watch and enjoy this super programme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2009
Genius. Pure genius. This is easily one of, if not the best British comedies in the last few years. Brilliantly original, brilliantly written, with a cast of fantastic characters portrayed by great up-and-coming actors/comedians, this will, without doubt, provide you with endless hours of entertainment and laughter. 5/5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2008
The It Crowd is an awesome sitcom about three people who work in the IT department and are completely misunderstood. It has some hilarious moments in it such as 'Roy' walking around with lipstick on his face and when 'Moss' creates the 'perfect' bra.
Buy if you're a fan of any British Comedy, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2008
I love this tv show, its got to be one of the funniest shows I've seen in a long while. I can watch an episode over and over again and it never gets boring. There's some of the situation they get themselves into that I find myself laughing at long after I've watched it, pure genius.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
Only caught a couple of episodes on the tv so thought I would buy this set. Glad I did, very funny. Episode 1 of the second series is by far the best episode when they visit the theatre to watch the musical "Gay" I would highly recommend this DVD set.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
These characters are so funny and just the idea we had of computer nerds. So worth a look! The lead character has done well for himself in his career and it is good to see where he came from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
This requires few words, the work of genius. I couldn't stop laughing and this has a great re-watchability factor about it, i have not tired of it and hope that i never do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
brilliant writing and comedy, if you like black books and similiar series this has the same spontanius laugh out loud hilarity, very amusing and a great cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
Brilliant comedy about three individuals who work in an IT department, episode one of series 2 is one of the funniest shows ive ever watched!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
Caught a few episodes of this show and found it hillarious I had to purchase it for friends who I knew would like it too. Great comedy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)