Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 January 2016
I've found this to be a very pleasant tasting sauce for use on a low carb diet.
It is never going to taste as good as a full sugar/carb version (I'm not sure what they put in it to make it calorie free!) however it tastes pretty good and is fine for flavouring sandwiches or a Joe Wicks build up bagel!

The product is a little thin so be warned when pouring it for the first time or young end up with a little more sauce in your plate than you'd wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Took a while to get used to the taste but now I love it. Now have it on repeat order! Going to try out the others flavours ASAP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
Ok, very tangy and a bit harsh for my taste buds but OK in small amounts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
This is brilliant as it has zero calories, carbs etc. On a fast day (I'm on the 5:2 diet) I use to make a turkey & veg stir fry which is so much better than having it plain as I previously did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
This is a very good BBQ sauce. You can't really use it as a marinade though it just turns very watery when heated and simply slips off the food. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Good flavour just stick to using it for dipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
A very pleasant sauce. There is a sweetener aftertaste but as with all these kind of products, the secret is to use it quite sparingly. I used it to make Hunter's chicken and drizzled a fairly small amount over the finished chicken - it was delicious. Provides very welcome variety in a low carb diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
No calories or sugar but taste is great!! So good I bought a further two bottles 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
Really tasty, only using a teaspoon for the Build it up Bagel on Lean in 15 but packs a great flavour and guilt free!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Best tasting bbq sauce you'll try. Guilt free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)