Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
120
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
It is amazing watch! I have checked most of the G-shock watches, this one has the most functions. The backlight is perfect the whole display lights, not like the watches with arrow hands. It has 3 line display perfect for lap and split times, shows up to 3 time zones in one screen. The 5-4-3-2-1 feature before lap timers start is very cool.

The minus side is it is a bit small. To me it looks like below 45mm diameter, and the bezel is very large, so the display inside is a bit small. Have this in mind, if your hand is above 20-21cm diameter, it just looks a bit small. Not a problem for me, I actually like that.

Amazing features for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
There is a reason special forces all over the world use these type of watches.

They are rugged, clear and well made.

Battery lasts for ages, and ideal to take to work so as not to damage your fancier watches!

Don't hesitate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2009
Really good tough watch with plenty of useful functions. It's very comfortable to wear and unlike some G Shock's it isn't too bulky. Usual Casio user friendly operation, the functions are easy to access and programme.
Only small criticism is that the alarm could be louder.
Very good price from Amazon.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I like this watch a lot, it is tough and a good looking digital watch.
Would buy one like this again, although I would like to see the time a bit bolder and clearer. My previous digital was bolder (the time) which meant reading the time was quicker. But a younger person should have no problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Bought as gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
So far its good but instruction is tiny!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I bought this to use at work . Found it to have everything i need and very durable. One problem i have to wear glasses to read and found i couldn't read this without glasses.. which is a bit of a nuisance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Husband loves this watch, not to bulky, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Really easy to read. Pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I wear this watch for canoeing and general use. Seven years after purchasing it, the letters are a little worn, but it keeps great time and I still haven't needed to replace the battery!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)