Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
8
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
Bought three of these bulbs and two of them have lasted less than a year, they had been used for less than 2500 hours. No where near the 15000 hours claimed!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I'm not happy with the quality of these bulbs. I've used them in a lamp for some ambient light in the evenings and one of them has already blown and a 2nd is flickering a little so I suspect that might die too.

Not happy with the seller either who just said "they are Megaman bulbs so quality shouldn't be an issue", well guess what, it is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This bulb is definitely doing the job. Its light is pleasant and comfortable for reading. It's a bit expensive and it is too early to determine the value for money. This depends how long it's going to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Megaman lamps allways appear to be styled and neater than other makes, longevity is very good too. Full output reached very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
The bulbs were exactly as I expected. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
It works, so I'm happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Work well so far!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
They work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)