Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
A great British film, starring Vinnie Jones, as, well, himself, and Jason Statham, who always plays himself. A very compicated story about four mates who get roped into a crooked poker game and have to come up with some serious money to get themselves out of lots of trouble. Tom and Jerry style violence and humour throughout, and if the cockney gets too hard to understand, at one point it's even got subtitles. A brilliant brilliant film.
An Angel's Alternative
Cold Steel on the Rocks
We Are Cold Steel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
I already own this film twice I have the original release on DVD and blu ray but I liked the idea of Lenny McLane on the front cover! Pukka!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Only just got round to watching the DVD, to my surprise on opening no graphic on disc which is very unusual? Attempted to play DVD and it keeps pausing I have had to stop just 5 minutes in. Really disappointed, especially as I have just found out the return date closed yesterday. I really want to return it for a refund. It looks like a fake copy.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Think you for the DVD arrived self in the post to day think you so much for it all new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
I love British movies with this style of directing especially with Vinnie Jones and Jason Statham being part of the same movie. If you loved Snatch this is for you. Just get it. Great seller and fast delivery. Thank You.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very happy with the purchase, the delivery was quick and no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Violent action packed film. A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great, fast delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Good CD great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
From the brilliant music to the speeches taken from the film, this CD is very fun to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)