Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
300
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2012
This is a standard venting material for venting the tumble drier. It fits between the drier and the outlet to the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
great value a fraction of the price if purchased from my dryer stockist. easy to install. very good quality. reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
It was very easy to build as it took only a minute or two. Both my wife and I love it as do other members of my family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This hose does what it should, material not as robust as the one it replaced.but for the price I cannot complain.Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
it does the job my old one was full of holes patched up wish i had seen these sooner as they are not expensive either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
great value for money ,strong and durable ,bends anywhere you want and air flows from dryer with ease and satisfaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Easy to fit, easy to use and value for money, Im really pleased with this purchase. Thanks very much.

Syd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Perfect. Has solved my condensation problems in one quick and easy step. I'm only sorry I didn't think of it sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, great length, great price what else do you want! Would def recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
The service was excellent, it arrived very quickly, I would order again!! The product is exactly what it says it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)