Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
came with a packaging zip broken. I think actually building something out of these shapes would be a challenge for a toddler as stacking shapes does not work properly...already arranged returning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
These blocks were very small and not what I was expecting having used similar looking but larger blocks before. I returned the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This was my daughters first set of building bricks - just after her first birthday. I think these are great because they are lightweight and will not damage anyone if thrown (like the wooden ones can. It's good to have the tidy away bag and all the kids that have played with them really love them and the parents have always commented on how different and good they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
My grand 20 month old grand daughter loves these bricks; she can handle them easily and if she falls on them they will not hurt her as they are soft. I am so pleased with them I have just bought the farm set and she is as equally delighted with these bricks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Bought these blocks recently and if your child is still going through teething or likes to chew then I would not recommend them as they can bite bits of the foam off .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Wasn't very impressed with this product wish I had read reviews prior to ordering. Very little shapes in the bag and they do not stack well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent product would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very good product, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Disappointed as very little in it and looks not great as a gift. Own fault as it did say amount.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)