Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
175
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£32.82+ £2.49 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2016
Very good quality trousers. I purchased these for my husband because of the ankle to hip zip (they would be easy to get on and off following a hip operation). They are too long for my husband but he is not very tall (5'7) kept them because of the ease of getting on and off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Warm, comfortable, durable. Two layers make them great for the winter. Zips up the side that I use to take them off without having to remove my trainers when I get to the gym. At that price very good value, buy them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Nice bottoms. Quality feels good.
Love full length side zips on legs, remove without removing trainers etc.

Fit was good but having read reviews I ordered a size bigger. That said they are somewhat long in the leg now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
i ordered the large and usually i would always order the xl - im usually 32" leg by 36 waist
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Great stuff, I have a pair and these are my son's 3rd pair (he keeps growing). good size, god fit, long leg zip ideal for training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Arrived on time, fits perfectly, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great Canterbury trackies - with elasticated bottoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I have numerous pairs of these trousers best bottoms ever. Love having the zip all the way up good for sports players to remove with out taking your shoes off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good fit around the waist ,however not being 6foot they are slightly too long but can cope with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Generous fit, very comfortable and looks good. The extra long leg zips mean no problem taking on/off with trainers on. Happily recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)