Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
882
4.7 out of 5 stars
Legend [VINYL]
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 April 2017
Item as described and fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Don't think I really need to say anything about this. For lesser Bob fans it's a good purchase. For more intense fans this just covers a few interesting tracks which you've most likely got elsewhere in your collection. I only got it for two songs that I didn't have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
When Marley comes on the radio he's so different his music sounds amazing and it's always a very welcome break; when I experience a whole cd of him though - for me - there's so little variation in his style I can't hack it in big degrees - but if you love Marley this has his hits and if so then this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Good album, great quality vinyl!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
What a wonderful album. Very lovely to listen to when sitting in the garden with a glass of wine in the sun. Some very good classic hits on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Very poor vinyl press quality: low volume needs the amp turned up and then can hear a lot of white noise.
Too bad because the songs are good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Love bob marleye. And this dvd it's fab .my favourite .play it all the time .lady di
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Any CD by Bob Marley better than this? I doubt it. This is simply the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Not heard some of these songs since the 80s brings back great memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Am not into reggae, but this blows my mind, like every track on this disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)