Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 13 December 2015
I do the Atkins diet from time to time to shake of unwanted pounds, that's crept on, and these sticks shows me within 3 days whether I'm in ketosis or not - I find them very accurate, too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2016
Really helped my wife as she embarked on her diet, helped to know when she was in Ketosis. a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2015
Really helpful, does exactly what it says it will and very easy to use. Simply pee on the stick and use the chart on the bottle to see if in ketosis. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
I follow a low carb high fat diet by my own choice and these sticks I would say, are relatively acurate at detecting Ketones in the blood by dipping them in your urine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2016
Just what I ordered and needed.They are dip sticks, so hassle free in comparison to the ancient techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2018
Does the job for checking if I'm in ketosis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
Works exactly as required. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
These are quite good but are not as good as the Ketonix device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
Very helpful when starting out on a ketogenic diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse