Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
I'm so upset. I bought this product with what I thought was the 3 boxes of bars. It doesn't say anywhere on there details it's only one box. And it didn't even give the option of what flavour I wanted. This should not show all 3 flavours. And should clearly state it's 1BOX ONLY.
They did send out straight away was impressed with the delivery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
The herbalife bars do help when you are using the shakes if you feel a little bit peckish and they arrived very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Good communication but be aware you only get 1 box. Thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
brilliant tasting and excellent as a mid morning snack to keep hunger pangs at bay whilst doing the herbalife plan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Product as described but did not work on me , used couple of herbalife products and did not helped me loose any weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Not as nice as the other flavours, they are rather sickly-and I'm a fan of chocolate and peanut combos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
lovely taste highly recommended for that sugar craving very filling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)