Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
9
2.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
3
Price:£8.92+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2008
This game is extremely skillful and needs a lot of patience but once you get going it is a really good game with edge-of-your-seat-fun. This game has been very poorly rated but everyone has their own opinions and as an 11 year old girl, this is how I see it. I like the great graphics and the different enviroments available for play. Maybe it dosen't appeal to adults and older peers but it certainly grabs me.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2008
Admittedly I've not given this game another chance yet but there are other far more enjoyable games to play so I might never get round to trying it again. My first experience was that its complicated to move the pieces around, tricky to place them where you want them on the top and there is no great sense of fun in the game.

I'd rather stick to Wii sports or Brain academy so far.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
only gave it three because i personally struggled to play it, my hands are not to steady these days.
Love the real thing though and sure it would be good to play if you can keep it steady.
Would be quiet helpful for some people to help improve coordination,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2008
I have never got so stressed playing a game! its relly hard and all the people i have shown it to have a agreed! Personally will be selling the game! much better games on the market!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I bought this for the family but its such a hard game, its been fun though. Was 2nd hand but packaged well and in good working order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2008
This game is fun but quite difficult once you get the hang of it though it becomes quite enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2008
Why play jenga on the Wii when you can buy the nice wooden blocks and have a properly tactile experience with them, rather than paying more for the less immersive Wii version.

New on the Wii......The Wheel!

oh that comes out in april ;)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Delivery and quality cannot be faulted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Hard to control
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)