Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
44
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2015
I find it quite hard sometimes to accesorise.

Fashion hasn't always been my forte.

With these shrek ears I feel invincible I feel like vogue will call me any minute.

Any modelling queries contact me.

Stay flawless xox
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
This product came very quickly, as recorded delivery which I wasn't expecting. As a bonus the ears light up, which I was not aware of when I purchased these, so that was an excellent surprise. My one very silly gripe would be that these were bought as a present, but the cardboard backing they were one had been bent to get them in an envelope for postage- which is going to look a little bit untidy when I give this to my mother and father in law, but I imagine when they realise that the ears light up they will overlook this oversight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Perfect for the price I paid. Got them for my son as we are going to Shrek the Musical. They are charging £8 for them at the theatre. Abit disappointed that they don't light up as I read a couple of reviews and seen that some people received light up ones. My son is happy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
unfortunately when the ears arrived - one side of the headband was snapped. It came with no tags, cardboard backing or anything to indicate it was 'new'. Wasn't worth sending back as it would cost more for posting than I paid for it. I was disappointed AND they didn't light up which I thought they would :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Bought shrek ears as part of a fancy dress costume for baby shrek.... Ears worked great! Loved the flashing lights in ears! Great extra touch!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This product was very good, me and my friends enjoyed using them to please the great Shrek. Shrek is love, Shrek is life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
What can you say about Shrek's ears??? These are a bit small for adults, but bearable for an afternoon or evening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
This is an excellent product and a good price.

My local Fancy Dress Shop wanted to charge a lot more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
this is a fun item for my neice who is shrek mad at the moment and loves it. I wish i had bought 2 of them now one for her sister. Anything for a quiet life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
Along with the Wig and the Green Stuff, this completes the transformation to "Princess Shrek". My wife looked a pretty picture for the New Years Eve Party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)