Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
44
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2012
Bought these on video years ago and now got them on DVD , my son and I watch them over and over again they may be afew years old but are still great to watch well done Wallace and Gromit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
Love wallace and gromit! Three of the best films. Includes A Grand Day Out, The Wrong Trousers and Shaun the Sheep. Great family entertainment which had everyone laughing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Very happy and the quality is always good. Fast shipping as well and you get great stuff for a little money you pay. So definitely recommend. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Love this as suitable for all ages. Hugely entertaining and good clean humour for all the family. Just the thing to sit in a cosy chair and relax to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
We sent this DVD to our granddaughter who was teaching in South Korea. It went down very well with the children in the school and was a popular gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I have bought this DVD as a gift to my friend and hope he will enjoy it. I have seen it recently on TV and thought it was very clever and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This has replaced a much loved video, sorely missed. Didn't disappoint, loved by all ages, and good to have all three on one disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I sit and watch these films and my 8 and 10 year-old children say, come on Mummy, change the film - but I carry on watching them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Exactly what was expected and delivered very promptly. Perfect viewing for my 3.5 year old and adults at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
prompt delivery great price kids loved it great value for 3 films on one disk
dvd as new will use service again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse