Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
247
3.9 out of 5 stars

on 19 April 2017
Not the best xpac W.O.W did BUT i hasve fond memories of the era,. as a potion master i still miss battling it out for dream foil & crystals (for BWL raid buff) in ungoro and collecting blood petal sprouts for a chance of the potion recipie from crates,and ofc Feralas/winterspring, Vanilla wow was a great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this when Blizzard respected their customers and made games they enjoyed playing, that gamers enjoyed playing. I cannot tell you how much of my life I spent, some might say wasted, in Icecrown Citadel it was the best expansion pack of WoW ever.

The expansion after this killed World of Warcraft and I find it rather ironic I'm writing a review on a game I gave up playing in November 2012.

This game was awesome, once. This expansion pack IS awesome...shame the game sucks now though

RIP!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
This was great.. I got exactly what I expected, in very good condition when it arrived at my door. Thanks seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Oh my God! It just arrived in one day!
I'm super happy and the condition is perfect! Thank you so much
Love Papillon Secrets :3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Bought as a gift, went down well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great - as described, in time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
As expected. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
New, just what you expect. It's crazy cheap and has free delivering, Appart that it rrived 1 day before expected. Thanks a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Very quick shipment, brand new product, came with a free 10 days game pass (for new gamers). Five stars.
Submit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Top Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)