Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 March 2013
Sad and sorry. Sad that this is such a dismal effort, and sorry I purchased this coaster. Not Noel's voice on DVD, animation basic and dire. Gameplay, TV version has a spark of fun and tension, this is a very weak attempt at writing a game. Don't give up the day job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2007
Well....................Just Got This Today, and I Have Been Playing It ALL Afternoon and Evening, a FANTASTIC Version and BY FAR The Most Dramatic Version Of ALL The games So far.

"Deal or No Deal " PC-Rom Version Has ALL the Dramatic Sounds Of The Actual show, Its CONTINUOUS As well, You Can Play The TV Version, The Banker Vs Human, Multiplayer, Forfeit Game ( Where you Play for Certain Slightly Mundane Prizes !! ) I Am HUGELY HUGELY Impressed, and Will DEFINATLY be Buying one Or Two As Christmas Pressies
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2007
Deal or No Deal is an ok PC game it features Noel Edmonds of course glad to hear his voice. The game looks a little cheap as the contestants opening the boxes look stupid. With them standing there they dont open the boxes not a major problem. The thing i found silly was i knocked out the huge amount i had left by the way i never done a deal and Noel says yes and the crowd cheer, why would you cheer when you have lost the highest amount you can win.

Overall it is a good look of the show and the game has a good try of it just my computer is not that great to play it runs a little slow on mine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2008
I'm always a little sceptical with games that are based on TV programmes. This however is better than expected. It provides quite an accurate representation of the TV show, and is pretty good fun (although quite slow on my average spec PC). However, the game also feels rushed and is lacking in any real polish. Considering what the game offers, I'm totally perplexed at why such high PC specs are required.

Overall better than expected, but by no means perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2009
this game worked alright for a while? then had problems with part of the programe? seemed to dislike windows? dissapionting? can become boring? "gereatricgeorge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
as described and the same format as the tv and is very good value for money for any one who watches the tv version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2010
Its a Deal! very additctive. An improvement would be to be able to see everything on one screen at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
What more can I say ... just that it is a brilliant game for all Deal or No Deal addicts :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2010
Got it at a good price. It really depends how much you enjoy the tv show 'Deal or no Deal'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
If you like the show you will like this pc game its a bit of fun to pass the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)