Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
111
4.3 out of 5 stars
Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654
Colour: Brown|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping


on 5 April 2017
Firstly, overpriced. I don't think it will take being used too often. If I'd seen it in a shop I probably wouldn't have bought it, certainly not st this price.
Secondly, it's a useful toilet bag, looks ok, and has plenty of storage for a short break away. Secures using Velcro, better than poppers or zips, does hang easily using the sown-in metal hook. Made in China!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
I returned this item as I felt that although useful it was very overpriced for what it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I done this ages ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Husband really likes it, just what he wanted, also good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Really handy and suitable for travels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2010
Bought this for my son, he thinks it is great. When he has to travel which in often, its already packed and he just picks it up and goes. When he arrives he just hangs it up and everything thing is clean and tidy all in one place. Excellent value for money, I recommend it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Delivery:
This went like 99.9% of my amazon deliveries,like
clockwork,item was ordered & delivered in about 5 days.

Description/In-use:
It`s brown & grey in colour,rather dull but,not
an issue as,this was bag is great in use &,not dearer.
With it`s five organiser pockets,there is plenty
of storage for most people,you will be amazed by
the amount you can comfortably fit in this wash bag,
I know I was. The tri-folding hanging up design,makes
this very compact even when it`s full of bathroom products.
The hanging hook which is nicely located at the top
in the middle,is not going to break/unfasten any time
soon as it`s attached to a hoop that is stitched into
the wash bag quite firmly.

Sum-up:
If your a man or a woman who is looking for a wash bag
that is a good all rounder,you`ve found it,great for;storage,
size,hanging & price,recommended.
Five stars.

Thank you for reading.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
This wash bag is considerably better than I was expecting - robust without being bulky.
Each compartment is secure which means the bag can be laid open across a suitcase instead of
filling a corner, thereby taking up less space.

I'm very pleased with it, highly recommended
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2010
Pros:
1) Easy to keep tidy
2) Very convenient, if there's no space in the toilet, you can just hang the bag on the door knob.
3) Has several components, top part for toothbrushes, middle part for retainers and the bottom part can be used to store small shampoo or conditioner bottles.

Cons:
1) Can be quite bulky if overfilled.
2) Not waterproof so don't get it wet.

Overall: Great buy if you're travelling.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)