Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2011
A good item but beware the listing says Pond Gloves plural but in fact you only get one glove for the price. Very misleading!!!
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Excellent product. I bought this as a gift for my neighbour, who was bemoaning the horrible job of clearing out her ponds. So nice to find gloves which really do fit women's hands. She is delighted with them, and has used them on several occasions since getting them. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Better than expected. Arrived promptly, good long length. I have smaller than average hands for a lady, so gloves were a little larger than I would have liked, but that is no fault of the manufacturer. There are two gloves not one. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
My wife was fed up with getting wet when working on her pond, and she's found these gloves a good fit and she can still feel the items in the pond that she needs too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Have to give this full marks. First for the sturdy gloves and the long length, that allowed was me to mess in my pond without getting soaked.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Happy days would recommend husband also got a pair ,
easily cleaned !and protect arms. No pool but enjoy helping helping in the garden now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
excellent!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Great for pulling out weeds in the garden, and especially for stinging nettles as the gloves cover right up my arms. They seem tough so I imagine they'll last well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Good, well made and FIT! Most of these gloves sold (especially by pond supplies) are far too large but these are great for smaller than hunk size hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I would recomend this product but the lady would have to have petite hands - there not tight fitting just close fitting for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)