Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
102
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2015
Item as described, superfast shipping. They are exactly what my uncle needs as he suffers from Parkinsons and is now incontinent. My mum takes care of him and she says what the social services send her are useless, so I buy her these for him and she says she wouldn't use anything else. These are life savers for her and him.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
Thanks for your speedy delivery and competitive prices. The ability to claim vat exemption and ease of ordering are great. I haven't checked yet but am sure I can set up a regular delivery once a month. The website is easy to understand and gives clear explanations of the products and has pictures, which are useful.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
These pants are very reliable and save a lot of washing of bedclothes and help with the problem of soreness being very absorbent which is a boon when your husband is suffering from being doubly incontinent.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
I have a very close relative with dementia and it's been a very tough and heartbreaking journey. It's a very big thing for an adult who has been independent all their life to suddenly realise they need help in ways they never imagined. Being incontinent is a particularly tricky part of the journey of acceptance. Thankfully this particular product has made life so much easier. I tried buying lots of different pads for my relative but some of them were so bulky she was really self conscious. I even had to be careful what clothes we got for her in case they showed and she could see that. But when we discovered these she stopped being so self conscious right away. Not only could she wear different types of trousers without them showing she could also wear lovely fitted dresses too. They feel quite nice and soft which is also good for sensitive skin.

They also have another great advantage from the carers' point of view. Although the padded part of the pants is reassuringly strong they can be torn by hand at the thinner non padded sides without the need for scissors. This makes it easy to open one and/or both sides for quick changing so that another pair can be pulled on ready rather than pulling down the original pair first. This helps avoiding accidents during the changing process.

If you find this review helpful I'd appreciate it if you could answer 'yes' to the side or below. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Fantastic product, really. Is absorbant rarely have overnight accident now and no soreness. Also affords mum last remnant of dignity as she can use this product independently. Delivery much quicker than expected and only used standard service, shame these products not provided by continence service and are so expensive to buy when they are not a luxury but at least they do the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Excellent product, my mother is now incontinent due to Alzheimer's and these pants have quite literally been a lifesaver.
They are super absorbent and keep her drier, preventing her from continual UTIs.
Haven't tried any other product as I don't believe there is anything better on the market.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
These fit well and aren't too noticeable under clothing but feel good and look good to and hold a good amount without too much worry with the inner cuff that works wonders.
Reasonable price and would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
excellent. my husband loves these,they may be padded,and men think ,if I wear those people will notice. they notice not, they are padded in the right places. if your unsure just wear them around the house,when nobody is around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Prompt delivery. excellent product. It would however, and this is for the manufacturer, be ideal to have the maximum volume they can hold put on the package.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
order this item at least once a month service is excellent always arrives before the delivery date use the pants every night very absorbent do the job very well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)