Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Vans Unisex-Adult Chukka Boot Trainers, True White, 7 UK
Size: 7 UK|Colour: True White|Change
Price:£50.90+ £12.95 shipping


on 25 May 2017
This is my third pair of Vans Chukka Boots they are always of the highest quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
I love the style of these Vans and enjoy wearing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
A bit narrow for me but otherwise a good comfortable trainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
good comfy fit. easy to wipe clean. non marking sole. laces aren't too long or too short. sole has good grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Firstly I would say that the laces are a little long, and thats why I deducted one star - it never looks good when you have to tuck them in done up or wear them undone and loose. The low vans have short laces and these have less lace holes than those, so why they supply laces maintaining a length that would put an anaconda to shame is beyond me.

Other than that these are a great shoe and a really great price. The chucka/desert boot style in a Vans trainer is really individual, allowing you to keep a skate style while wearing something in current trend.

I wore them on a visit home and my Dad fell in love with them, so I bought him this pair for fathers day. He was so thrilled he rolled his trousers up and pranced around like a pony with a sugar lump for hours. Now I cant wear my trainers when I'm with him but luckily we live in different postcodes.

Enjoy these shoes (tip - they come up around half a size larger than your normal fit).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
shoes looked very good but after a few weeks the inside soles started to come away so not as sturdy as |I had thought
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
If your looking for nice cheap boots for a good deal of warmth whilst out and about then look no further!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2009
Good speedy delivery. Much easier than waiting for the correct size to come in to the shop in town!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
These were very nice, ordered Tuesday and they arrived Thursday (in time for the bank holiday weekend) unfortunately the packaging had been damaged but the shoes were unaffected.
After waking around the house with them for a couple of days I decided they were just too tight for my feet width wise, hence the 4 stars, and had to return them, sad really as they are really smart shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
had to buy some insoles to soften the soles, no real padding in the trainers. I have 2 other pairs of vans and they are much better quality than these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)