Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
21
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2015
Not that bad I got it with a hole in it not buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Brilliant item correct size and colour delivered quickly well wrapped and best of all dog loves it and washes and dries easily.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Purchased for new dog basket, my Jack Russell loves it. Exactly as described on Amazon, with correct measurements. Good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Neat little dog bed - suits our mutt perfectly. Light and easy to move around and warm for our four legged friend. Excellent value for money too. What more could you ask for the price. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. Thinking of buying a spare for another room.

Mrs CD - Warwick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
The bed was really good value for money and I am sure the dog, a Jack Russell called Molly, would have loved it IF only the colour had matched my wife's colour co-ordinated ideas. I returned it and was refunded with no problems at all.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought this to go with the "do not disturb plastic dog bed". Great fit for the bed and lovely and comfortable for
my whippet to curl up in. She loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Moved to new home and decided to treat our two dogs to new beds, tthey are very happy and cozy now prefering there own beds to the sofa !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This item is good comfortable for my puppy.Good value for money and as described .Thank you nice item. and would buy from here again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
HUGE BIG GREAT FOR PUPPY TO REALLY FEEL IS HER WON BED AND SPACE GREAT IDEA LOVE IT - GREAT MONETARY VALUE - - SUPERB DESIGN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
This mattress had loose fibres all over it, it shed lots of red fluff and made my dog cough badly when sitting on it as she was inhaling the fibres. To be fair the supplier did handle it well and offered a full refund when I returned it, so this isn't a negative against them, but I cannot recommend the product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)