Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
Go Diego Go!: Diego Saves Christmas [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 January 2011
My daughter loves diego so coming up to xmas I thought id get her this, lovely story for her but it wasnt as long a dvd as others so felt a little cheated hence only 4 stars, but it kept her entertained on the long car journeys at christmas between relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
My 4 year old really wanted a christmas diego from santa and when he found his Christmas eve box with new pyjamas and this he told me it was his best Christmas ever which meant the world to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2010
Our daughter loves this DVD. If you like Diego or Dora then this should be a pleaser. Only criticism is that episodes end abruptly before moving onto next, this doesn't bother our daughter but it doesn't give you much chance to stop between episodes if you were wanting your child to just watch one or two of the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
Thank very much.Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Kids love this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Even though it wasnt bought as a xmas present or even at that time of the year seeing as the DVD has a lot to do with Xmas it hasnt altered the fact that my little enjoyed it as much as she did and oh my god talk about value for money and very fast delivery as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Speedy delivery. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Kids loved it ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse