Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
Very enjoyable dvd. I love that I have the option of watching the shorter Live Aid when I have less time. Queen were great in both concerts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Image quality of the item is very good.But ı can't say the same thing for the sound.It's only stereo not dts.This was a big disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Freddie never fails to disappoint, arrived promptly,
good quality, good value for money, have watched
this over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Again Freddy, Brian John and Rodger at their best great music great performance and done by the best entertainer mister Freddy Mercury
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This blu-ray is awesome! The picture quality is great and the footage is amazing. I bought it as a prezzie for my mum and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
wow it just like if good old feddie and his bad band are in your liveing room,great for all the family.a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
all what i expected from a super group would recomend it to anyone, the way Freddie captures his fans is special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
If it was possible to travel back in time this (or the concert on wWmbley...or Budapest) would be moment I chose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Excellent quality plus the live aid set. Roger and Brian's commentary on the Montreal gig is good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2010
Simply amazing quality for this bluray - both picture and audio. A must buy for any Queen or Music fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)