Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
529
4.7 out of 5 stars
Clarks Funny Dream, Women's Lace-Up Shoes  - Black, 5.5 UK
Size: 5.5 UK|Colour: Black (Black Leather)|Change
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 November 2017
This pair aren't as comfortable as my previous pair. The insole is not as cushioned. My feet were hurting me at the end of my 10 hour shift on my feet. My old pair nearly 2 years old . Soles wearing through but never left my feet throbbing. Wish I'd kept them now :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
I love this style of shoe and have in different colours. Soft leather with built in comfort sole. Comfortable fit around toes, great for my new work shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Wore this morning at work, walking many frantic miles, very comfortable for new shoes! Padded soles are lovely and soft and make them feel more like slippers. The ultimate test will be if they last for more than 6 months like my previous Clarks did, I think that was because they were nappa and split! 1 shift = Happy me! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
These shoes are great, very comfortable. I have foot pain but can wear them all day. Looking to by other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very comfortable, though the grip is poor and I often slide in the wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
The aubergine ones I have are really comfy but sadly these, although the same size, felt tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Have worn this shoe for work for work for past 6 years. I just replace when they wear out. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Fantastic work shoes. Very comfortable. This is my second pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
comfotable and practical. i can wear these all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Perfect for long sprays at work, fit wonderfully!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)