Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2015
Absolute rubbish, cheap tacky and totally overpriced when purchased new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
Great enjoyment for kids. Also helps them do mental arthimetic especailly during the final round. Only draw back is putting the cardboard money amounts in as it can be very fiddly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
I hate the tv show - I think it's mean. My niece loves it so I bought her the game for Christmas. As far as I'm aware she's still playing with it so it must be okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Family loved playing this game and no matter what age competed at the end it was dog eat dog just like the show on tv. well worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2009
Fun to play but the balls are difficult for children to open and easily come apart. The money amounts are small pieces of card which have to be inserted into balls but easily fall out. Other game parts are just pieces of cardboard. Overall good game but poor construction
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
What a complete waste this game is, its far too fiddly,the balls are far too small, the card inserts are too small and dont stay in the balls, it takes ages to set up initially and all in all very poor value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Sold as new but batteries were corroded and so game didn't work. Pieces were missing. Terrible purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
hour of fun for my grandson he loves it and uses football cards for the players and he is jasper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Lots of family fun, we really enjoy this game just like the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2008
I love the show so was very excited about the game. Works really well and pieces are all of high quality which is rare with this sort of thing. Great fun to play the game in the style that they do on television and if you add your own prizes it can even make it a little more tense! Fabulous game, probably the best board game I've ever played for fun and quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)