Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
399
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: N/A|Size: 0 to 500ml|Change
Price:£4.17+ £2.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Probably the cheapest liquid chalk you can get on amazon and it does the job. It lasted me a year of frequent use and removed any grip problems I had with my gym's slippery bars combined with my sweaty hands.

I sometimes had issues with the hole getting blocked up but I think this is unavoidable with liquid chalk anyway.

If you're just looking for the cheapest working option, this is definitely it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
It gives good grip throughout a session . Its a more economical product than paying a lot more money for fancy packaging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good product, no issues, just gives me that extra bit to grip to the bar. Turned up ok and still using it now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Brilliant for bell ringing to stop hands slipping on the ropes. It does not leave any trace on the ropes so keeps them clean, unlike glycerine which some ringers use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
The chalk is ok but the bottle is so flimsy the lid broke off straight away and the liquid dried up, whereas the myprotein chalk was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Love this! Very good product. Exactly what I need when extra grip is required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Perfect for training. Don't hesitate and buy. You will definitely enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Used this with my dead lifts yesterday and felt lots more confident. It does leave a white stain on yours hands, so sparingly onto fingers/palms. Does rub off a little onto gym equipment, but certainly not noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)