Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Great quality & good delivery. Up to the job they were designed for. Strong clip & screw head many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Excellent item and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Very good but a bit fiddaly when your not used to using
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Didn't really need it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Arrived 2 days after ordering , no problems with it ,fast and good service would use again if needed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Can't really fault a pair of jubilee clips. But, they did exactly the job they were bought to do - connect a vent hose (actually, 2 vent hoses), to a plastic extension joint piece. They tightened up easily (if you find it hard to use a screw driver, you can use a 7mm socket on jubilee clips like these, making life a lot easier), and held the hose securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Poor quality. The screw threads were uneven, so tightening them was difficult - one of the two would not tighten at all. Not what you want when trying to operate in a confined space with a vent hose that doesn't want to stay in position!
I should have bought cable ties - much cheaper and more reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
These clips arrived within 48 hours, they were well packed, which was great, as they could have been twisted without the protection. They fitted very well, and easily, to my tumble drier vent hose system - no more leaving the door open to vent the steam from the utility room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
I bought these to fix flexible hosing from an extractor fan to an outlet. Having used jubilee clips before, I was disappointed to find the screw really stiff on these. I was unable to use the first clip. I managed it in the end with the second
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
What can I say about this item... well its a hose clip it does exactly what its meant to do. Dispatched very quickly and I'm pleased with the product. Need a tumble dryer hose clip? Well this will do the job!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)