Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
I was glad to find a replacement for the cracked original, but not pleased that the design of the original meant it did not last that long - the plastic comes brittle after a year or two. So it is likely that the replacement will fail in a similar way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
The new improved chopper lid is brilliant as I had the old one without top opening.. Now while chopping can add liquid which helps a lot Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
expensive, but cheaper than a whole chopper when you think all in it was £15,still helps the enviroment and thats a good thing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
I was ready to bin my chopper as a plastic bit of the lid was chipped but to my relief,I found this,perfect fit,quick delivery and most importantly,still cheap enough to be bought as a spare part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
See above review for this item ,it was delivered separately and came before the actual chopper arrived I would recommend this for anyone wanting a Kenwood 180 mini chopper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I brought this as a replacement for the wife as the last blade broke but you can't buy just the blade you have to buy two bits as I only wanted the blade not the lid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
The teeth that drive the blades round ripped off when I tried to chop a piece of ginger, rendering the whole thing useless. Use it only on soft and/or small items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
My other blade broke and as I use my mini-chopper for chopping nuts, glace cherries, and dates a lot I needed a replacement. I can use it again now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
The new lid design is great.
It means that liquids can be pored into the main container without having to lift the lid off, very functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Fantastic product ... My originAl
Blade broken due to my mistake. Going to buy a new machine but suddenly I come accross it...it made my day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)