Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
13
2.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
6
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
When one buys a cd of music one expects all the tunes to be there in perfect recording on nearly all the cds there wsere blips when the cd came to them and this wqas onh the first time put onto the machine, and I handle cds with great care. I would not buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Me thinking its karaoke to sing along this has no words!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I was disappointe with this one as many of the introductions do not match the introductions on the original artist's disc ,which makes it difficult to know where to come in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Having just received the disc put it on and no words appear how they call this karaoke is beyond me waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Great disc, realy pleased I bought it, has some great songs on it, much better than all the moder rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
dissapointing so far as has not got any lyrics????????????? ridiculous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2010
Mo's Review on the Karaoke Country DVD - I work for an establishment that provides Day Services for people with Physical Disablities. The Users at the Centre now look forward to every Friday, as this is the day we get out the karaoke machine and the Karaoke Country DVD - it goes down really well - Thanks Amazon for such a really good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
this is just music no words very disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
No words to it rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
same as above
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)