Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Used at the wedding as background music and it did the trick, helped everyone relax and happy with what it does
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Ordered this item on Sunday and it came today (two days). Excellent service and arrived so quickly. Would use this seller again. Quality of sound is lovely. Bought for our wedding next year for the arrival of the guests. Will be lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This CD set is just what I was looking for ~ smooth, easy listening, good for background music as well as just to relax by. Lots of old favourites... A great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This set is perfect background music, excellent for civil weddings, family meals, or just relaxing. with three CD's,theres lots of choice...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Fab fab fab and really got the nice mood going in the wedding reception whilst everyone was arriving . Good but
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
It wasn't what I expected some music wasok but I just ddidn't like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
got this cd for music at wedding breakfast just what we wanted instramental not to loud
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Brought for wedding breakfast music, was lovely to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Good tunes for dim lights just to lay back and enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Excellent choice of tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)