Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
26
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.28+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2015
If you want to use this to make gak/slime etc then this won't work. It just ends up diluting the glue when they're mixed together.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
this product is ok, i used it to make diy slime and it didn't work . So if you are using it for that purpose do not buy this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Good product and does what it says on the tin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Delivered quickly and does help make ironing easier. I have found that it sticks to the iron more than my usual brand so won't buy it again. Now where can can I get an iron cleaner...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Really poor product. Came with the top gaffs taped down. Spray nozzle doesn't spray evenly, just dribbles. I will be buying the cans in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
These bottles leak from the trigger nozzle , product inside is fine but constantly drips and leaks from the trigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
It did what starch is supposed to do...and it did it well...not much more I can say about it really!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Ideal. Though slight leak when spraying garment, but copeable when using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Good value and price. Stops my collars from curling! Swift delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Bought this for a science experiment. Seemed to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)