Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
222
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Miracle Maker [DVD}
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 March 2013
The mix of 3d and 2d animation was good - I liked it. The children enjoyed the film, though there was some bits I had to explain (which is expected).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought this for school. Using it when teaching Juniors aspects of the New Testament and the life of Jesus. Boo (this was my extra word required)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
We are always looking for ways of engaging youngsters with the gospel message, this is a good tool to do just that!!
Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Had this on video, brilliant for the kids. It is plastercine characters. very well done, gives them a good start to understand the life of Jesus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
I use this when aiming to explain Christian beliefs and practices to my pupils. I select clips that tell the New Testament stories beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
This is enchanting storytelling!
A mix of 3-D and drawn animation that tells the story of Jesus from the perspective of Jairus' daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
It will touch your heart, we could all do with a story line that does that, but without the sentimentality, it is The story beautifully told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought this film to use with my children's liturgy group, having loved watching it with my own children when they were little. Still as good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Love this movie. i
It tells the story well and its very well made for an animation. Bought it for a friend for Christmas. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
A brilliant version of Jesus' life, death and resurrection. Excellent for chikdren of all ages and adults too.
Biblically accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse