Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2011
Title says it really. Only one drawback, price but I will keep buying it so it's obviously worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Heavy gains quickly ,,, not that tasteful compared to others but worth the gainage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
18 lbs may not sound like a lot to you - but for a skinny lad like me it is huge. The flavour of this shake is great too - I typically have it with milk and even put in some condensed milk to sweeten the flavour more (I have a sweet tooth!!).

Make sure to combine this with a regular workout schedule and don't overdo it.

I picked progain given that it's specialised towards muscle and mass growth, and also has one of the higher amounts of protein.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This product is brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
great staff thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
I've not had this brand before. It tastes chemical, not strawberry and is not creamy although its one good point is that it mixes ok. Also it's got carbs in - which wasn't clear when I ordered the product. Prefer low carb protein powder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2009
I got this product a couple of weeks ago and must say i can see improved build in my training schedule.The delivery was also quite prompt and i highly recommend this prooduct and dealer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
excellent service

Arrived very quickly and everything was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)