Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
This kit is fine, but I feel it's a little over priced for what it is. I intend to refill myself when I've lost most of these and it'll be a fraction of the price.

I also think the choice of colours/length is a little odd. For example the longest length is only in red, so you end up having to use red for both + and - V, or using a mismatched length wire in white or blue (no black).

Either way, can't complain too much, and the case is fairly nice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
These save alot of time, although you could make them yourself. The different colours are handy aswell, and the angled ends promote nice tidy circuits!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
The Solder less Bread Board Jumper Wire Kit is a good companion to the BB400T Transparent Solder less Plug-in Bread Board, 400 tie-in-points as it makes a quick and easy way of connecting and testing all my electrical experiments,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
These things are awesome. Only four starts though as I get their colour coding is based on the size of the connector but a bigger range of colours in whatever size would get the fifth start. I'm going to keep buying however. Prototypes on breadboards are so much neater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Very handy and neat set to save you cutting and forming small pieces of wire.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Was delivered quickly and I was not disappointed by the quality. As a digital engineer, the wires have already been put to use and the multiple lengths match every other industrial standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Excellent patch wires for breadboard based RPi and Arduino projects. The convenient lenghs allow for uncluttered "clean" circuits. Great for lessons, demos and problem determination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Straightforward to buy and just as described. What more can be said about something so simple and with such good value?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Good set of wires great sizes and in a handy box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Nice wire and a nicer box to keep it all sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)