Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
109
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
This has been a great purchase for me as allows me to use my camera on a table top or from a sitting position. I am not able to stand for any length of time so these are two very obvious benefits for me. Several years ago I bought a taller non branded tripod from a car boot sale and by chance it has an identical quick release bracket should I need to go taller. It's other advantage for me is that it is very light and fits inside my camera bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Looks a well made tripod strong and sturdy quite substantial.However I needed something a little smaller more compact so wrongly ordered this item but I will keep it and I'm sure to find it useful for other photography projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
My husband used this tripod to make me a foot rest and it is amazingly light to carry around when visiting clients. Lots of different adjustments possible. Very good value and can always be used for my camera in between. I love things that multitask! My first one lasted 7 years of heavy use so I have now bought a replacement because I have been so impressed by its performance.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
happy with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great product, this is a very sturdy well made tripod for the money it is a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Brilliant tripod!!! I've had multiple tripods and this one has been the best, so stable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Good quality!
This is a Tabletop Tripod and not a Full size one!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Perfect for my table top stop motion filming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
it's okay but the cam sits leaning on a slant and i cant make it sit level
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Nice, sturdy and cheap. I use mine only indoors around my room but its very nice. The tripod has textured feet on the bottom and the part that the camera attaches to can be removed from the tripod without unscrewing the camera from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)