Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Tala French Peeler
Colour: Silver|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.10+ Free shipping


on 15 August 2017
Rough edges don't do the job it's intended to.Cheap and tacky don't bother with this one!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
The peeler is a bit bigger than i thought it would be, the main problem i had which is more to do with delivery was that my parcel was ripped open and most of the peeler exposed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
very sharp and very good. You waste so much less food (and time) when peeling carrots or parsnips etc with a decent peeler like this, only thing i found is its not so great for potatoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
great potato peeler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
so much quicker to use than new designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
It's lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
no comment i do not wish to make statements about my purchases i dont mind rating them as this seems on the face of it a fairly quick no brainer.please dont ask for further endorcements if they have to be coupled with written responses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
This effortlessly shaves off thin peelings and is very controllable. Having previously found buying peelers a bit hit and miss, and being fed up with a drawer full of rubbish ones, I bought a batch of different types on Amazon in the hope that at least some of them would be good. This is definitely one of the best yet. The geometry of the blade just seems exactly right. (BTW, I am a bloke who is into cooking and don't consider myself to have particularly girly hands -- I haven't experienced the difficulties reported by another reviewer.)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
Bought to replace one we'd had for years and thought we had lost - then the original one turned up. This one looks identical, proper inox (stainless) and actually is French !! We will keep it to take away etc so we always have one at home, just in case we really do lose one. Super value for money...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)