Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2016
Good product at good price, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2009
The product smells horrible but really works. Within 4 days a lawn the was covered in dandelions now looks like a lawn again!!
Highly recommended!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2009
I got a brand new lawn at the start of the summer and got let down. It was absolutely full of Clover and nothing seamed to help at all. I was told to try this stuff by a friend and wow, absolutely fantastic. Within a few days, the clover had shrunk and closed up and within a week it was all gone! All of it!

I'm very, very impressed with this product and have recommended it to all I know. The Grass seams unaffected but I've give it some food just in case. Fantastic and full marks.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2009
This weedkiller selectively killed daisies, buttercup,clover and plantain, it even killed lichen. Lawn is now weed free. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
Good Product,appears to do everything claimed but,we will see when the next batch of rain arrives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
so glad i bought this product - does exactly what it says on the box - applied once and waited 3 days
outcome, all the weeds are now dead and my grass is good to go
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
I had to use spot weeder as I didn't see any change to lawn weeds. I will need to give it another try double checking the concentration.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Absolutely brilliant! Treated my garden which was becoming over run with clover and dot leaves. It worked great clover just disappeared and so did all the other weeds. Couldn't believe how well it worked. Buy it! Would happily have paid double for the results I had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Have bought and used this for a couple of years now and have found it is an excellent product and would recommend to anyone, made a huge difference to the state of lawns and arrived well within promised delivery date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
i've not really seen it work quick enough to notice this summer.. so went out and bought a weed puller. that way i knew the weeds wont grow back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)