Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
139
4.4 out of 5 stars
Bosmere C515 Premium Circular Patio Set Cover
Colour: Light Green|Change
Price:£41.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 September 2013
However the flimsy central support pillar has been discarded in favour of using an upturned large plastic plant pot dish to raise the cover to shed any rainwater.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Good cover quality but could do with a few more eyelets around the base ...and what's that pole thing in the middle all about!?! It is so high the cover no longer fitted! I understand it's to stop rain and snow collecting on the surface but if you're gonna make it that tall guys we need more material in the top disc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
The price and quality of this cover are exceptional. I have had various covers in the past for BBQ's, Furniture and other outdoor items, but none have matched the quality of the material this cover is made of. Thanks to our lovely summers I am sure it will get the fullest test over the next few years, it certainly has never stopped raining yet. I agree with others over the water shedding pole, it is more a nuisance than an asset and anything placed in the centre of the table to raise the centre of the cloth gives a better result as the pole constantly falls over whilst trying to cover up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Well made, heavy duty fabric.
Looks good when fitted too.
Lasted all winter without a scratch or mark & still looks fresh.
A good size, fitted over our round table and chairs a treat.
Definitely worth the extra over the cheap woven rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
A substancial cover that easily covers our table which comes with 6 seats. It doesn't cover the seats as well so get a bigger one if this is what is required. The fasteners are simple to use and cleverly designed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I'm keeping it, mostly because there isn't anything as good for the money that I could find. The problem is that although its the right circumference for my table, its made to tie around 4 legs and mine only has 3 legs. Therefore I've had to customise the cover slightly. The other slight issue is the fact that the centre pole that lifts the cover in the middle is way too long. I had to saw it down about 6 inches in order for it to work properly. Still worth it though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
The cover has been in use for only 4 months and already the eyelets which are used to attach the stabilising ties are coming away from the fabric. The water shedding pole is way too big for the size of the cover, half the size would be plenty big enough. The fabric is extremely lightweight and it is doubtful that it will last for the next 12 months. Very disappointed with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Very good quality and thickness of martial with strong stitching. This was tested yesterday in gales where it was battered by the winds but was not damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Very good quality material and fitted my garden furniture well. Unfortunately when unpacked and fitting to furniture it became evident that there was a fault on the seam from the top of the cover and the sides leaving a gap of about 3 - 4 inches. As a bad rainstorm was due I had little alternative than to put the cover on. Will have to find a way to make an effective repair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Arrived ok , clearly not required for Summer use, came to use it today, ready for the Winter and the ties are missing. Not insurmountable, but although buying a previously dispatched item, it is only reasonable to expect all the parts to be there. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)