Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.95+ £2.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2017
Bought this for our house rabbits pen, they love it and despite many months of wear it is still in good condition and used every day. It arrived by due date, well packaged and is exactly as advertised other than being more robust that I thought it would be. Hence 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Have been buying these mats for years for my kitchen. Good quality hardwearing and when they wear out, just buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Love this. This is the 3rd. 1 I have had. Very sturdy and attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
We bought this floor covering for the first time about 30 years ago. Have now bought it for a summerhouse and it does the job well. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Just what i was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have bought these mats for a lot of years and always been very happy with them I have just bought one 2 weeks ago and I cannot put it down anymore it is full of bits even when you shake it outside every day and have to sweep floor then or the bits would be every where I cannot understand it it as all my other mats have been lovely ..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I purchased this for my rabbits to chew because it works out cheaper than rabbit chew mats. It seems to be a hit with them and can be cut up so they get months of use from it.
Delivered really quickly and really good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
exactly what I wanted - these are exactly the same as mats I've had for over 20 years but now worn out - these are great value, look fantastic on my terracotta slate kitchen tiles and I'm really pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Considering the cost, I think that the Dandy Vietnamese Seagrass mat is very good value for money. I have placed it in front of my kitchen sink and it is very comfortable to stand on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)