Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
16
3.6 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Orange & Mango|Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:£15.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2017
My fiancee loves this product as gives her a boost for training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
What is says on the tin, literally better than lucosade and cheaper, like viper but better in my opinion. Decent price so get some.(Y)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
I had to get a refund for this as the tub arrived without any seals at all. How can you trust anything like this?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
excellent delivery service etc it does what it says on the tub not for very long tho glorified lucozade! to anyone that lifts heavy this wont affect you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
It was good but the buzz you receive isn't exceptional, so for the price is would still say it was a good purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I just recieved my second tub of this. What I have noticed is the powder is white. The previous one was orangy pink and when mixed with water it was a nice orange in colour. Wondering why the powder has a different colour. Not tasted yet as finishing off the first tub.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I normally use High5 energy powder but thought I would give this a go, thought it was far too sweet and sickly although the energy output is good I find I don't want to drink too much of it. Wouldn't buy it again, maybe the Berry one is better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Got real crash when using this then I checked the ingredients on a popular internet search engine, not very good for you. I now check the ingredients of all my supplements before purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
one of the better energy flavours, still a little sweet for my taste but useable all the same. Mixes easily and is no bother when washing the mixer out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Was a bit dubious before trying but seemed to work and give me more energy on longer runs. Pretty good taste too which surprised me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)