Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
287
4.2 out of 5 stars
Kareco Unisex Wedding Ring, 9 Carat Yellow Gold D Shape, 4mm Band Width, Size N
Ring Size: N|Change
Price:£48.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2017
Good fitting ring nice ring all round just a little light
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great it is just a plain wedding band but it fits nicely and isn't tight if my fingers swell in the hot weather. If I needed to I would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Fits me well looks beautiful. This is to replace a ring I bought that was too thin. Looks better quality than the one I payed much more for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, he wanted a thin durable LIGHT ring. The ring has warped and changed shape after 2 weeks. God knows what it will look like in 2 months. Absolutely ruined my gift to him. Disgusting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Like this ring lot! Came in record time, well impressed, not given 5 stars, as the box was obviously second hand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
only got box but no wedding band inside paid extra money for it to b here the day dissapointed .
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Cheap wedding band, but not exactly what I expected from something marketed as D-shaped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Looks chunky in the picture. Unfortunately, reality is, very thin and cheap looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
excellent purchase,my wife was very pleased with her surprise.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Lovely ring - excellent value for money,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)